2020 Holmdel Invitational Releases Accepted Individuals

The Holmdel Invitational field is set! Following the accepted teams announcement on Tuesday the individual list has now been released by meet management and it features even more great talent from around the state. The athletes were chosen based on Sectional performance as well as a few wild card athletes not able to compete at Sectionals. All athletes are running under a club team or unattached.

Watch LIVE On MileSplit

A LIVE finish line camera will be on NJ MileSplit November 25th, the girls race begins at 2:30pm and the boys at 3:30pm. A multi-view race video will also be released following the meet covering all the major portions of the race such as the mile, 2 mile, bowl, and finish. 

The meet asks that there are no spectators. Girls teams may enter the park at 1:30 and boys teams should wait until 2:30pm if possible. Masks are mandatory for officials, coaches, volunteers, managers, and athletes when not running. 

The meet's committee asks that no teams or individuals practice at the park with prior approval from park authorities. Let's work together to help to ensure the meet happens.

This is not NJ MileSplit's meet, do not email us if you disagree with the selections.

Girls Individuals

Athletes listed next to their high school for reference but will be competing unattached. This is not a high school or NJSIAA sanctioned event, this is all unattached or club based.

Christina Allen, River Dell XC Club
Emma Baeyens, Watchung Hills XC Club
Charlotte Bednar, Lawrenceville XC Club
Brianna Braver, Ramapo XC Club
Cate DeSousa, Red Bank Catholic XC Club
Mia Dubac, Clifton XC Club
Lindsay Hausman, Kent Place XC Club
Allison Lounsbury, Indian Hills XC Club
Emma McGill, Voorhees XC Club
Tilly O'Connor, St. Rose XC Club
Lily Oliver, Toms River South XC Club
Madison Orlins, Mendham XC Club
Lilly Shapiro, Colts Neck XC Club
Sophie Steidle, Collingswood XC Club
Grace Wassell, Highland XC Club

Boys Individuals

Adam Angelone, Madison XC Club
Nathan Armstrong, Pompton Lakes XC Club
Aidan Carroll, Glen Rock XC Club
Brandon Chen, West Morris Central XC Club
Josh Forrest, Collingswood XC Club
Kevin Harvey, Seton Hall XC Club
Jacob Heredia, Clifton XC Club
Zeb Hinker, Lower Cape May XC Club
Bobby Hymans, Ramapo XC Club
Jack Kellaher, North Warren XC Club
James Ptack, Immaculata XC Club
Brady Shute, Gateway/Woodbury XC Club
Brian Theobald, St. Rose XC Club
Daniel Valentino, Freehold Twp. XC Club
Cole Wassell, Highland XC Club

Boys Teams

Cherry Hill East XC Club
Christian Brothers Academy XC Club
Colts Neck XC Club
East Brunswick XC Club
Haddonfield XC Club
North Hunterdon XC Club
Ridge XC Club
Ridgewood XC Club
South Brunswick XC Club
Westfield XC Club

Girls Teams

Cherokee XC Club
Haddonfield XC Club
Immaculate Heart Academy XC Club
Lakeland XC Club
Montgomery XC Club
North Hunterdon XC Club
Princeton XC Club
Ridgewood XC Club
Rumson-Fair Haven XC Club
Westfield XC Club