Shore Track Coaches Announce Award Winners XC 2022

Note that NJ MileSplit will be releasing New Jersey Cross Country All-State teams later into the post-season.

The Shore Track Coaches Association has released their award winners from the 2022 cross country season to NJ MileSplit.

Results & Coverage

STCA Girls Awards

Girls All-Shore

Jessica Abbott - Toms River North

Cate DeSousa - RBC

Megan Donlevie - Shore Regional

Tilly O'Connor - St. Rose

Lily Oliver - Toms River South

Julia Shanes - Rumson Fair Haven

Emma Zawatski - Freehold Township

Girls All-Ocean

Adriana Escaleira - Toms River North

Anna Heras - Point Pleasant Boro

Ryan Kelly - Brick Memorial

Molly Lloyd - Point Pleasant Boro

Mia Mastrogiovanni - Southern

Olivia Nickelsen - Toms River North

Ivy Slavinski - Point Pleasant Boro

Girls All-Monmouth

Ava Biemuller - Freehold Township

Dylan Clancy - Manasquan

Rhiannon Hill - RBC

Emma Luo - Marlboro

Elizabeth Scarpa - Colts Neck

Rosemary Shay - Middletown South

Charlotte Stroff - Manasquan

Girls Runner of the Year

Emma Zawatski - Freehold Township

Girls Senior of the Year

Cate DeSousa - Red Bank Catholic

Girls Junior of the Year

Ava BiemullerFreehold Township

Girls Sophomore of the Year

Dylan Clancy - Manasquan

Girls Freshmen of the Year

Jessica Abbott - Toms River North

Girls Coach / Team of the Year

Todd Briggs - Freehold Township

STCA Boys Awards

Boys All-Shore

Joe Barrett - CBA

Andrew Bowker - Southern

Jack Falkowski - CBA

Stephen Kyvelos - Manalapan

Fabian Ramales - Southern

Nicholas Sullivan - CBA

Lucas Ward - CBA

Boys All-Ocean

Will Ashton - Manchester

Santino D'Amelio - Southern

Jack DeHart - Southern

Nicholas Loffredo - Manchester Twp

Cleatus Oakes - Point Pleasant Boro

Jared Voorhees - Brick Memorial

Grayson Wolf - Jackson Liberty

Boys All-Monmouth

Conor Clifford - CBA

Aaron Guensch - Middletown North

Alex Kemp - CBA

Jacob McNamara - Colts Neck

Christopher Seegobin - Howell

Christopher Shay - Middletown South

Zach Shroba - CBA

Mark Viggiano - Ocean

Boys Runner of the Year

Joe Barrett - Christian Brothers Academy

Boys Senior of the Year

Nicholas Sullivan - Christian Brothers Academy

Boys Junior of the Year

Stephen Kyvelos - Manalapan

Boys Sophomore of the Year

Ryan Schmitt - Christian Brothers Academy

Boys Freshmen of the Year

Clay Stevens - Manalapan

Boys Coach / Team of the Year

Sean McCafferty - Christian Brothers Academy