Shore Track Coaches 2021 Spring Award Winners

The Shore Track Coaches Association (STCA) announced its Spring Track and Field award winners to NJ MileSplit.

Shore Area Stat Leaders Outdoor 2021

Boys Shore Conference

Girls Shore Conference

Boys Monmouth County

Girls Monmouth County

Boys Ocean County

Girls Ocean County

Shore Track Coaches Association Award Selections

These were selected by the STCA.

Male Athlete of the Year - Jackson Braddock (Southern Regional) 

Female Athlete of the Year - Lilly Shapiro (Colts Neck) 

Male Coach of the Year - Scott Baker (Southern Regional) 

Female Coach of the Year - Christopher Rash (Manchester Township) 

Male Sprinter/Hurdler of the Year - Aaron Stillitano (Middletown South) 

Female Sprinter/Hurdler of the Year - Jada Ellis (Manchester Township) 

Male Distance Runner of the Year - Matt Bogdan (Colts Neck) 

Female Distance Runner of the Year - Caroline Donohoe (Shore Regional) 

Male Thrower of the Year - Cole Tucker (Colts Neck) 

Female Thrower of the Year - Chika Efobi (Mater Dei Prep) 

Male Jumper/Vaulter of the Year - James Bivins (Donovan Catholic) 

Female Jumper/Vaulter of the Year - Rett Schnoor (Middletown North)