Shore Coaches XC Invite: PICTURES
10/04/2014 10:12:30 PM
Power User
SUBSCRIBER
I missed all the fun this morning . . . geeze, was it raining? Anyway, I started shooting at 1:15 PM (Boys Frosh A) and stayed to the end! I have about 3,000 pics to edit and post and I'll be doing so over the next few days. Stop back and see if you or your friends made the cut!
I missed all the fun this morning . . . geeze, was it raining? Anyway, I started shooting at 1:15 PM (Boys Frosh A) and stayed to the end! I have about 3,000 pics to edit and post and I'll be doing so over the next few days. Stop back and see if you or your friends made the cut!
10/05/2014 9:25:28 AM
User
Thank you for making your photos available to everyone and not just Milesplit insiders.
Thank you for making your photos available to everyone and not just Milesplit insiders.
10/05/2014 4:28:31 PM
Power User
SUBSCRIBER
@aadi Personally I wouldn't have it any other way -- I want them to be seen and saved so athletes can tell "war stories" to their grandchildren! -- but, as far as I know, allowing free access to (at least the small) pics was the decision of NJRunners and Robert Kellert, the editor.
@aadi
Personally I wouldn't have it any other way -- I want them to be seen and saved so athletes can tell "war stories" to their grandchildren! -- but, as far as I know, allowing free access to (at least the small) pics was the decision of NJRunners and Robert Kellert, the editor.
10/05/2014 7:26:06 PM
User
@RunningWorksPics i hate to bother you, but do you have more pics of the boys varsity A race?
@RunningWorksPics i hate to bother you, but do you have more pics of the boys varsity A race?
10/05/2014 9:50:28 PM
Power User
SUBSCRIBER
@trackislife1998 Your wish is my command! They're loading now!
@trackislife1998
Your wish is my command! They're loading now!
10/09/2014 7:59:11 AM
Power User
SUBSCRIBER